Start PageDepartments and other unitsStudentMapsCampus Management 
Campus Management Board Custodial OfficeITRooms and EquipmentHelpdeskContact
Campus Management » Campus Management Board
Campus Management Board

Board members

Margareta Brattström, Head, Department of Law (Head, Gamla Torget Campus)
Erik Noréen, Deputy Head, Department of Peace and Conflict Research
Claes Levinsson, Head, Institute for Russian and Eurasian Studies
Nils Hertting, Head, Institute for Housing and Urban Research
Christina Bergqvist, Head, Department of Government
Cecilia Natvig, Head of Unit, Dag Hammarskjöld and Law Library
Leif Kullberg, union representative
Two students, appointed per semester by Uppsala Student Union